While it’s too early to get into any hefty details, I can tell you with pride that Machinima.com has commissioned me to do a full machinima series. We’re hoping to get the first episode out by March, so watch this space throughout the month for details of what you’ll be seeing. I can say that I am excited for it, certainly!

Sometime this month, I also hope to push out a new essay that’s been gestating for a while. (That became a more involved pregnancy metaphor than I anticipated) Like I said before it’s a little something for the cinephiles in the audience.

So again, I’ll keep you guys updated as we draw closer to release. The series will be weekly so after the first episode airs you’ll be seeing new stuff in rapid succession. They will of course be posted on Machinima’s website, and also in my Videos section.

More soon.

-Nick

