I do try to have some content in my posts, rather than just fill the air with noise. That’s why the silence since my last post. I’ll break that rule now since it’s been a little longer than I thought.

Basically, for various reasons, the machinima series I had been working on got pushed back. We have a tentative restart time for the middle of June. All is in the air. I am confident that the show will get back into production soon, and you can expect to see the first episode about a month after that.

In the meantime I worked on Terminator Salvation: The Machinima Series for a little bit, but mostly have been hard at work trying to get my series back into production. This is more a matter of time than anything else; the company still very much wants to make it, it’s just about getting it right. Again, hopefully, everything will be go again in mid-June. If you don’t hear from me by then, don’t panic.

-Nick

